2019 Firm Announcement

Since our founding in 1952, McAfee & Taft has steadily grown to become one of the largest law firms in the region. And while our practice now has a national reach, our commitment to Oklahoma and the region remains firmly grounded.

McAfee & Taft is pleased to announce the recent election of eight new shareholders. We are also pleased to have added to our depth of talent by welcoming 19 new attorneys this past year.

New shareholders this year are Elizabeth Bowersox, Philip R. Bruce, Danae V. Grace, Sean S. Hunt, Richard D. Johnson, Zachary A.P. Oubre, Julia A. Palmer and Patrick L. Stein.

Attorneys new to the firm in the past year include: Ryan C. Anderson, Christian D. Barnard, Eleanor C. Burg, Colby J. Byrd, Jacob S. Crawford, Kimberly Golden Gore, Harrison M. Kosmider, Ronald W. Little,
Samanthia S. Marshall, Cole B. McLanahan, T. Lake Moore V, Micah J. Petersen, Dru A. Prosser, Jennifer B. Puckett, Melissa Revell, Alex C. Riley, Emalie L. Rott, Robert E. Spoo and W. Kirk Turner.

For more than 65 years, clients have counted on McAfee & Taft’s deep bench of talent and multi-disciplinary approach to problem-solving in creating comprehensive legal solutions.