2020 Firm Announcement

McAfee & Taft is pleased to announce the recent election of five new shareholders. We are also pleased to have added to our depth of talent by welcoming 15 new attorneys this past year.

New shareholders this year are Matthew K. Brown, Jessica L. Dickerson, Barbara Klepper, Jason A. McVicker and Isai Molina.

Attorneys new to the firm in the past year include: J. Cooper Davis, Allison Meinders Harvey, William J. Holland, Christian S. Huckaby, Katelyn M. King, Alyssa N. Lankford, Micah G. Mahdi, Adrienne M. Martinez, Tony Mastin, Hayley Blair Myers, Drew Neville, Emma J. Payne, Collen L. Steffen, Robert E. Stevens, and Timothy L. Spencer.

For more than 65 years, clients have counted on McAfee & Taft’s deep bench of talent and multi-disciplinary approach to problem-solving in creating comprehensive legal solutions.