Oklahoma Super Lawyers honors 84 McAfee & Taft attorneys in 2022 edition

Graphic featuring a blue background blended with Leadership Square exterior photo and the Super Lawyers 2022 logo

A total of 84 McAfee & Taft attorneys were recognized in the recently released 2022 edition of Oklahoma Super Lawyers and its companion list, “Oklahoma Rising Stars.”

Rachel Blue and Mary Quinn Cooper were recognized as “Top 10 Oklahoma Lawyers,” with Timothy J. Bomhoff, J. Craig Buchan, John A. Kenny, William S. Leach, Kathy R. Neal, and Michael F. Smith additionally being named as “Top 50 Oklahoma Lawyers.”

Rachel Blue, Courtney Bru, Mary Quinn Cooper, Kathy R. Neal, and Susan B. Shields were named to the list of “Top 25 Women Lawyers.”

Also named to the 2022 “Oklahoma Super Lawyers” list are: Brita H. Cantrell, Richard D. Craig, Elizabeth L. Dalton Bradley K. Donnell, Clifford C. Dougherty III, Roberta B. Fields, Robert L. Garbrecht, Charles Greenough, Frank D. Hill, Henry D. Hoss, Michael E. Joseph, Robert J. Joyce, Garry L. Keele II, Michael J. LaBrie,  Michael F. Lauderdale, Joe C. Lewallen, Jr., Ronald W. Little, Brandon P. Long, Robert T. Luttrell III, Michael D. McClintock, M. Richard Mullins, Drew Neville, Ross A. Plourde, Charles S. Plumb, Tony G. Puckett, Anthony L. Rahhal, Natalie K. Ramsey, Andrew L. Richardson, Richard A. Riggs, Patricia A. Rogers, Ronald T. Shinn Jr., Spencer F. Smith, Jeff L. Todd, W. Kirk Turner, Erin M. Van Laanen,  Nathan L. Whatley, J. Todd Woolery and Harold C. Zuckerman.

McAfee & Taft attorneys named to the 2022 “Oklahoma Rising Stars” list are: Elizabeth Bowersox, Simon W. Bright, Matthew K. Brown, Judy Burdg, Brian Burget, Kaitlyn S. Chaney, Jodi C. Cole, Jacob S. Crawford, Alex Duncan, Emalie L. Foster, Paige Hoster Good, Danae V. Grace, William J. Holland, Jessica John Bowman, Richard D. Johnson, Harrison M. Kosmider, H. Cole Marshall, Allison C. McGrew, Isai Molina, Zachary A.P. Oubre, Julia A. Palmer, Terra Lord Parten, Micah J. Petersen, Anna C. Proctor, Dru A. Prosser, Christopher M. Scaperlanda, William T. Silvia, Kristin M. Simpsen, Joshua D. Smith, Joshua W. Solberg, Patrick L. Stein, Curtis J. Thomas, Jeffrey L. Vogt, Chase C. Webb, Emma Wilson, and Anna E. Wolfe.

Oklahoma Super Lawyers recognizes the state’s top 5 percent of Oklahoma attorneys in nearly 60 practice areas as “Super Lawyers” and the top 2.5 percent of up-and-coming attorneys as “Rising Stars.” Selections for these esteemed lists are made by the research team at Super Lawyers, which is a service of the Thomson Reuters legal division. Each year, the research team undertakes a rigorous multi-phase selection process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, independent evaluation of candidates on 12 indicators of professional achievement and peer recognition, a blue ribbon panel review of candidates by practice area, and a good-standing and disciplinary check.